lunes, 5 de octubre de 2015

BRIAN HYLAND: "Grandes mitos RnR" (1977)


01   Sealed With A Kiss      
02   If Mary's There      
03   Tragedy      
04   Stay And Love Me All Summer      
05   I Should Be Gettin' Better      
06   Warmed Over Kisses      


01   Ginny Come Lately      
02   A Million To One      
03   I Way Not Live To See Toorrow      
04   Let Me Belong To You      
05   I'll Never Stop Wanting You      
06   I'm Afraid To Go Home

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Gracias por comentar.